ECC contacts
ECC LIAISON TEAM
Meet ECC Liaisons
The leaders from European chapters to contact
Michel Thiry
PMI United Kingdom Chapter
Thiry.Valense@gmail.com

Mihail Mihaylov
PMI Bulgaria Chapter
Mihail.Mihailov@pmi.bg
Evis Rosales
PMI Madrid Spain Chapter
Evis.Rosales@pmi-mad.org
Nermina Kraljic
Bosnia and Herzegovina chapter
Nermina.Kraljic@pmi.ba
Sergio Gerosa
PMI Cenral Italy Chapter
SergioGerosa@thalesaleniaspace.com
Irina Petkova
PMI Switzerland Chapter
Irina.Petkova@pmi-switzerland.ch
Dragana Milojevic
Jose Yanez
PMI Valencia Chapter
joseyanez.particular@gmail.com
Therese Helander
PMI Sweden Chapter
therese.helander@pmi-se.org
Andreas Berning
ECC IT TEAM
Empowering people to make ideas a reality
eccit @pmi.org
Maria Romanova
Eastern Europe&
PMI Moscow Chapter
Vincenzo Testini
South West Europe
Jan-Håvar Hansen
North West Europe&
PMI Norway Chapter
Alenka Gruden
Central Europe
Anca Costache
PMI Europe Office Chapter Administrator

© All Right Reserved. Contact: eccit@pmi.org
Made on
Tilda